Discussion 109

  1. epicbundle.com • a minute ago
    Thanks for all comments but we have sad news. There won’t be any free limbo today or tommorow. Stream picked randomly 1 country for free limbo copy and the winner is Poland…

  2. The 100% discount will be at 18:00 London/Lisbon, like always.
    New games, discounts and summer sales starts always at 18:00.

  3. 23:06
    segunda-feira, 20 de junho de 2016 (GMT-4)
    Horário em Washington, D.C., Distrito de Colúmbia, EUA
    22:06 Chicago (GMT-5)
    21:06 Denver (GMT-6)
    20:06 Phoenix (GMT-7)
    20:06 Los Angeles (GMT-7)
    19:06 Anchorage (GMT-8)
    17:06 Honolulu (GMT-10)

    hahahaha almost there. Just wait the right time.

  4. Please don’t comment on how you can’t get the game, it is free from June 21-22 at no certain time. Get a few hours of sleep before you check again.

    The source is from here: http://www.gamespot.com/articles/limbo-devs-next-game-gets-xbox-one-and-pc-release-/1100-6440696/

    “Limbo will be available for free on Xbox One from June 13 through to June 20. Those on PC will be able to download the acclaimed adventure-platformer for free on Steam on June 21 and 22.”

      1. Just watch out for posts, they just don’t come from the sky. 🙂
        Just recently I have posted 4 games you can get, so check it out. 🙂

        If you meant I had the power to make posts, yes I can. 🙂

  5. I live in Italy..It’s 00:09 but the game it’s not yet free….Sorry for my bad english but as I said I’m italian

    1. Yes, maybe we must wait till it’s the 21th in the US and than anyone can get it free, but im not sure. 🙂

    1. Maybe it’s only free for US? Here in Ukraine it’s 1:00 am and the game is still sold for $5.99 as it was yesterday and the day before yesterday.

      1. Yes, maybe we must wait till it’s the 21th in the US and than anyone can get it free, but im not sure. 🙂

Comments are closed.

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Back to
log in
What would you like to share?
Giveaway
Contest & Sweepstake
Deal
Discount Code