THE DAY Online (Beta)

Expired

Score THE DAY Online beta keys and Join the beta test!

Instructions: 

Click the green button and sign up with your email.

The 1st Beta Key Distribution:

PST(NA West) : March 7th at 20:00 PM

EST(NA East) : March 7th at 23:00 PM

UTC : March 8th at 04:00 AM

CET(Europe) : March 8th at 05:00 AM

KST(Korea) : March 8th at 13:00 PM

- Sever: US Server

The server will be open for 24 hours during the Beta Test.

STEAM PAGE

THE DAY Online (Beta) Discussion: 10

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Back to
log in
What would you like to share?
Giveaway
Contest & Sweepstake