Free Steel Circus (Alpha #3)

Expired

FreeSteamKeys and Steel Circus partnered up to give you free Steel Circus alpha 3 keys! This Steam key gives you access to The Steel Circus Alpha Test 3 (4th of April to 7th of April) and the entire alpha period, so players can participate in future rounds of alpha testing as well.

- Servers will be open:

Start: Thursday, 4 April - 9 am UK / 1 am LA / 4 am New York / 5 pm Tokyo 

End: Sunday, 7 April - 1 pm UK / 5 am LA / 8 am New York / 9 pm Tokyo

If you post a review of the game, please make sure to tag @playsteelcircus on social media so your post can be shared!

Steel Circus is futuristic hero sports game aiming for an Early Access release early this year. It is currently its alpha testing stage, and we are inviting you to become one of its very first alpha testers.

STEAM PAGE

Free Steel Circus (Alpha #3) Discussion: 4

log in

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Back to
log in
What would you like to share?
Giveaway
Contest & Sweepstake